BETHESDA S.D.A JR. ACADEMY

76 Parkway Ave
Amityville, NY, 11701
631-842-3321


.
Instructional Staff
.

Pethra King
Pre-K
king@mybja.com



Kristine Brown, B.S
K - Grade 1
brown@mybja.com



Katia Dauphin, B.Ed
Grades 2 - 3
dauphin@mybja.com



Lystra Ryce, M.S, B.S
Grades 4 - 6
ryce@mybja.com



Phill Pope, M.Ed (cand.), B.A
Grades 7 - 9
pope@mybja.com



Claire Nicholas
Gym, Health
nicholas@mybja.com



Lyncent Lawrence-Reid, M.IT, B.Ed/B.S, CompTia A+, MCSE
Technology, Web Development
admin@mybja.com



M. Mezetin, M.A, B.A
Music
mezatin@mybja.com